You can contact any committee members using the form provided on this website, or by emailing We’d love to hear from you!

President: Laura Ryan

Studies: Neuroscience (PhD)
College: Downing

Secretary: Lara Brown

College: Downing

Junior Treasurer: Sam Rubinstein

College: Trinity

Academic Events: James Maskill

Studies: Philosophy
College: Gonville & Caius

Create your website at
Get started
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close